day one

let’s start with some of the basics…

  1. for my family–all of my siblings and parents–who together add so much fun and love to my life
  2. for richard–who leads me, cares for me, and loves me so so well
  3. for all my girlfriends–#squadgoals
  4. for road trips–and all the bonding it entails
  5. for books–which let me live thousand’s of lives
  6. for jesus (duh)–who rescued me (so I can stand and sing)
  7. for the good Lord himself–for creating me and all of us and working it all together so beautifully
  8. for manicures that turn out perfectly
  9. for ruined manicures–that force me to recognize that imperfection is okay
  10. for my job–which challenges me and gives me new experiences
Leave a Reply

