day two

11. for my kitty fitz–who is such a great snuggler (in the mornings only though for some reason)

12. for my apartment–with it’s great size, decent price, and awesome neighborhood

13. for 14 amazing years in California–years that shaped me greatly

14. for blockbuster–while it lasted

15. for bookstores–especially Borders…while it lasted

16. for the douglas county lake

17. for richard’s family–who welcomed me so kindly into the fold

18. for wine–yummmm

19. for soccer–keeping me from severe obesity in my childhood

20. for youth groups–which have shaped me and let me shape teens in return

Leave a Reply

