day eight

71. for my new kitty Harper–who has a purr that could give rest to any anxious heart

72. for Belle–my princess idol

73. for cross country–it was a fun experience that brought me out of my comfort zone

74. for Derek–I didn’t realize how much of a mentor he was at the time

75. for shovels–big enough to clear snow-filled driveways

76. for grilled cheese made in the microwave

77. for my dad’s history as a marine

78. for the people I’ve had to cut out of my life

79. for being brave enough to leave Baldwin for college

80. for pretty dresses

Leave a Reply

