day eleven

101. for tikvat people–who are so welcoming and loving and encouraging

102. for the theater– ❤

103. for the ozarks–and that one time 50 of us stayed in a cabin there

104. for skylar–who kept me on my toes and showed me what it means to live with abandon

105. for LOST–which blew my mind

106. for kettle corn in the fall–i have no shame

107. for katie–my sissy who keeps all my secrets and gives me endless encouragement

108. for mom’s cool cruiser–even though it doesn’t work half of the time

109. for my degree–i’m so proud of this achievement that happens to be filled with some wonderful memories #godores

110. for my health–overall i would say it’s been free of serious issues…other than the wrists hiccup, oops.

 

Leave a Reply

