day thirty

291. for dad letting me use his home as free storage

292. for having a washer/dryer IN my apartment

293. for having a dishwasher in my apartment too–while I’m at it.

294. for being born in america–because WOW is my life 100 times easier than so many others

295. for f. scott fitzgerald–arguably one of my personal top five literary obsessions

296. for that night sky in new zealand–you can’t understand until you see it yourself.

297. for joe biden memes–they get me through the day…

298. for wine glasses as big as my head

299. for nashville–literally one of the greatest cities to exist on this earth

300. for fireworks

Leave a Reply

