day thirty four

331. for well-kept traditions

332. and for letting go some of those archaic ones

333. for emily b–who inspires me with her dedication to her work. i love that she keeps it real and keeps me laughing

334. for birthdays–cause WOW those are fun

335. for the people who kept me company on the phone during my late & long drive home last night

336. for la croix–helping to curb any soda cravings

337. for decorative pillows–i love my living room being able to ~change~ with the seasons with this simple switch

338. for talk-to-text–my thumbs get real tired, real fast

339. for richard’s mom–who is quick to welcome me as one of her own and love me as such

340. for getting to see the Cursed Child in London–dreams do come true

Leave a Reply

