day fifty eight

571. for the ability of tea to cure ailments

572. for finishing my first official cake decorating course–on my way to becoming legit

573. for my heating pad

574. for amazon prime shipping–two days and i can have anything~~

575. for days when my cats deem me worthy for snuggles

576. for when the radio plays a song that was my jam years ago–and it’s like i never stopped listening to it on repeat

577. for stickers–they’re just so much fun and I unashamedly use them daily

578. for fitbit competitions–nothing gets me moving more than the goal of beating other people

579. for buffets

580. for times when i smell like sugar just after cake decorating

Leave a Reply

