day sixty

591. for baby pictures–we are all just so cute at that stage

592. for the draino that magically fixed my shower

593. for moments that make us feel small–and we remember the world doesn’t revolve around us

594. for all the pups we fostered and loved

595. for days of heavy traffic–i have an excuse to listen to my podcasts for longer!

596. for surprises–because those are fun

597. for people who have opinions that are different than mine

598. for always having food in my cupboards

599. for Lent–which helps me to focus of intentional faith-fueled growth

600. for my amazing yellow couch–it is in pristine condition, so comfy, and only cost me $75

Leave a Reply

