day eighty six

851. for pbs–their programming is way way way underrated

852. for when the bf cooks me dinner

853. for ancestry.com–because wow so many fun facts about where i’ve descended from

854. for finally getting my monogram sticker for my car–hopefully the time it takes for me to find it in lots will drop dramatically now

855. for adore me–supplying me with so many pretty things

856. for fitz always joining me as i get ready in the morning–by curling up in the sink

857. for when my parents reward me with costco purchases

858. for cool technology that leads to some amazing historical discoveries

859. for days when i learn something new

860. for when i’m finally able to start storing away my winter clothes and rediscovering my summer ones

Leave a Reply

