day eighty nine

881. for bones–YOU WERE SUCH A GREAT SHOW OH HOW I WILL MISS YOU

882. for car phone chargers–otherwise i’d be SOL too often

883. for visible and physical progress when it comes to my wrists getting stronger

884. for not passing out at boxing once i started seeing spots–note to self, i need to eat much closer to my workout

885. for when you conquer traffic and make it to where you needed to go just in time!

886. for surprise gifts

887. for my dear friend katherine letting me interrupt her dinner for minor potential medical emergencies–as a mild hypochondriac, this isn’t the first time….

888. for finding the PERFECT bridal shower decorations

889. for not being on 85 today–my goodness, i’m just praying for the unlucky ones that were

890. for aloe vera–the savior of my sunburned body

Leave a Reply

